Activate your subscription and get access to paid premium functions: 


  1. Firstly, you need to select the premium plan with the functions that suit your needs best – ELITE, BUSINESS or PERSONAL.

  2. Then choose the subscription period – yearly (annual) or monthly.



Once the first payment has been made, the AUTO-RENEWAL subscription is activated by default according to your selected billing period, (monthly or yearly). You will be automatically charged until you cancel the subscription.


  • The advantage of the subscription is that you do not have to worry about the expiration of your premium services, which will continue to run uninterrupted.

  • The only disadvantage is that you need to cancel the subscription manually when you do not want use premium services anymore.


Example of a five month subscription:

  • 22.4.2018 you buy a MONTHLY PERSONAL plan subscription.

  • 22.5.2018 you will be automatically charged for the next month.

  • 22.6.2018 you will be automatically charged for the next month.

  • 22.7.2018 you will be automatically charged for the next month. On the same day, you can decide to stop using premium services and cancel your subscription.

  • 22.8.2018 you will NOT be charged again, your account will expire and automatically revert back to the FREE mode.

057