To access premium services, you need to activate a monthly or a yearly subscription of a premium plan. We strongly recommend that you read how subscription plans work.


MONTHLY subscriptions

  • You pay a smaller amount, but every month.

  • The monthly prices are higher than the annual prices (by month to month price comparison).

  • It is more suitable for a short-term usage of premium services.

  • You can manage the length of using premium services as required.


Example of a MONTHLY subscription:

  • 18.8.2018 you activate the monthly subscription A PERSONAL plan for 20 €.

  • 18.9.2018 you will be automatically charged 20€.

  • 18.10.2018 you will be automatically charged 20€. If you decide that you do not want to use premium services for the fourth month, simply cancel your subscription.

  • 18.11.2018 you will NOT be charged again, your account will expire and automatically revert back to the FREE mode.


You can repeat this procedure whenever it suits you. You can have an active subscription for one or more months, according to your needs.


ANNUAL subscription

  • You are billed only once a year automatically (auto-renew).

  • The price for a month of the annual subscription is significantly LOWER compared to the monthly subscription!

  • An annual subscription is clearly more suitable for long-term use of premium services.

  • The main advantage in addition to the price is that you do not have to worry about anything, your subscription will be renewed automatically. All premium services will be constantly available without interruptions and worries.


An example of the ANNUAL (yearly) subscription:

  • 18.8.2018 you activate the yearly subscription BUSINESS plan for 300€.

  • 18.8.2019 you will be automatically charged 300€. If you decide that you do not want to use premium services for the third year, simply cancel your subscription.

  • 18.8.2020 you will NOT be charged again, your account will  expire and automatically revert back to the FREE mode.


Tip: If you no longer want to use paid Survio services, you MUST cancel your subscription. Once your premium plan expires, your account will automatically revert back to FREE mode.

058