You can cancel your subscription anytime:
1. By clicking the link in the payment confirmation email sent by our payment processor cleverbridge AG.
2. Or by using the Cancel subscription link in My account, tab Billing.
- Your current premium services will stay active for the prepaid period but will not be automatically renewed.
- Your current premium services will not be terminated, it will just run to the end of the already prepaid period and then the account will switch to FREE mode.