Here is how you cancel your
1. By clicking the link in the payment confirmation email sent by our payment processor cleverbridge AG.
2. Or by clicking Cancel subscription in My account, and then the tab Subscription & Billing.
- Your current premium services will stay active for the prepaid period but will not be automatically renewed.
- Your current premium services will not be terminated, it will just run to the end of the already prepaid period and then the account will switch to FREE mode.